2006-10-10
weekend update Oct 06
It was a nice weekend. I had a good weekend. I've been busy overall and keeping myself quite active lately on my free time. I haven't been spending as much time in my room as I used too. My DVD collection is pilling up.

I have a DVD collection that screams addiction. I went to Houston this past weekend for a day. It was fun. Started some on my xmas shopping. The people there drive like maniacs. I didn't get lost once. Definetly getting better about knowing my way around. Went to some clubs that night which was fun. It was nice to get out. I had fun with the guys. Too bad the whole gang couldn't be there.

I am probably heading back there in a few weeks. I might go see Ladytron and Cander dei Ser Sexy aka CSS play.

It rained today.
I realized lately that I have an incredibly hard time standing still. Standing at attention in formation tends to make me feel dizzy.
On a final note, some great news... I am roommate free for the time being. It is nice.

___________________


Yafro Moblog