2006-07-31
makes me kind of sad.
I'm kind of depressed tonight.

Apart of me is really fed up with the Army. There are a quite of bit of people i see that aren't good people. A lot of shady-ness that I see.

I guess apart of me feels picked on and treated unfairly. Apart of me feels discriminated against and wronged. I don't want to be overly sensitive or over dramatic.

I don't know, I kind of miss home when i feel like this. There are alot of bullys in the army. The thing in life is you don't let the bully see that they affect you, but unfortunately eventually some of them do get to you and in private it can eat at you. I am not crying myself to sleep or anything like that. Yet i guess there are a few people that have gotten under my skin, that do make me unhappy to be where I am.

I don't like that. I don't like how I've tried not to care or pick up that attitude to try to deal with some of these things. I don't think it should be this way.

I will say this, and perhaps this is just where i'm at, but you see in so many films or hear stories of valor or courage, and there are a lot of times I don't see that, but wish I were in one of those movies. I see so much hypocricy and immaturity. I see so a lot of self serving and self preserving stances.

I think the hardest thing about life, if finding out that things you want to believe are in people aren't really there, but simply a pretty idea in your head.

I guess thinking about that makes me feel kind of sad.

___________________


Yafro Moblog