2006-07-28
1of those days
I had one of those days. You know, the type of days where you question if you want to be here anymore. The kind of days where if you could, you'd walk and and just leave. I haven't hit any lucky patches in a long time here and it sometimes feels like a lot of bad things keep happening to me here.

Ever since I've gotten back from Miami, I just haven't felt great. I was hoping it was just trying to get back in the groove troubles. The more time goes by, the more I grow unhappy and discontented. Sometimes I feel like I complain too much, yet these things I complain about exist and aren't things I am making up. I got screwed again by the Army again. There are these small ways where I have gotten shafted and mistreated. I don't know if this is because of error or malice.

Maybe this is just one of those things I just have to let go of, otherwise it will just continue eating at me. I took a Physical training test and lets just say I went from passing to later being told I just missed passing to later the story changing again and my score changing again. I wasn't even supposed to take this test because I already passed it, but was forced to. It's a long story, but there have been a lot of things that have been going wrong for me, and I can almost pin it on a few people...who sometimes all in conjunction make my life feel very shitty. I passed dammit and did well, but some people want to put me down and put these things in my way. I have a problem with letting things go, especially when it happens one way and suddenly someone decides it doesn't. It's like if there was light and someone tells you...there is no light, but you know there is, because it is shining in your eye...yet people make you continue as if what you are saying isn't true.

I hate feeling this way.

Well, i am going to do my best to just not think of this anymore.

I saw Nacho Libre. I wasn't sure i'd like it, but i think because of the day or week i've been having, it was really good to o see. I felt a need to laugh and to think about something different.

___________________


Yafro Moblog