2006-01-29
personals and stuff
I was bored tonight and didn't feel like watching one of the hundred of DVD's I have yet to watch so i was just web surfing...and got tired of myspacing so i was looking at personal ads.

Sad I know.

Anyways some of the ads just crack me up...one girl wrote " I don't mind if a guy likes to take care of himself..but if it takes him longer to get ready and he has way more product than me...than we've got a problem."

I don't think people would write that in personals in the past. I notice most women don't list wanting to go out with an Asian guy...makes me sad...aw...no love for some asian flava...they don't want no kung pao in their chicken...hehe.

Speaking of Chinese...I went out with Julia and dotson to what passes for a chinese buffet here...and after we ate we were just talking...they litterally ushered us out of the restraunt..it wasn't closing time or crowded...they were like Happy New Year...Chinese New Year and litterally pressuring us to leave...talk about rude..kind of annoyed me.

___________________


Yafro Moblog