2006-01-17
funny bands names and etc...
My friend and I were joking around while i was back home of what we would call a band if we had one of our own... my friend came up with this i want to use it for something... well not sure about spelling had some discussion...basically it be called Your Asian but we were thinking of using E as in Euro-Asian...so it'd be Eour-Asian or Eur-Asian, or Yur Asian. Ok we had a few drinks while we were having this conversation...it was quite an intense discussion...haha.

Well it was a not a particulary busy day... i did however spend 6 or 7 hours on photos from home and i also had to work on photos for my dad. My camera has a lot of dust spots in it now and so i spend a couple minutes on every photos taking out all the spots and in some cases erasing unwanted people from the pictures. Plus just messing around with photoshop..i can get lost in doing this. it actually takes a lot of time, and my hand is sore from trying to keep my hand steady while using photoshop.

Went out with my friend Julia and we ate the closest resemblance of asian food here.

I've listened to a lot of music this weekend...especially while working on my photos... my favorite activity is working on photos with music in the background. It's funny songs that were not my particular favorites really grew on me this weekend.

On another subject...My hair is getting kind of long... maybe too long... i may need to cut it soon. I really liked having hair again....i run my hands through my head....honestly i haven't grown out my hair in two years so for me it is a nice change

As you can tell i jump from subject to subject....

Ok here is something else...craving Hawaiian Sun Juice...and still hoarding my 3 prized cans..I looked online to see how much it'd cost to order some online if any was available...so I found they do have a site and you can order...here is the kicker it costs 56 dollars...by cheepest mode of deliver for 4 (6packs)....that is way too much for Hawaiian Sun... I might have to ask my parents to mail me a 6pack. I'm sure it won't cost 56 or even anywhere close to mail that....that is like highway robbery. Thats like ordering a can coke online and paying 3 dollars for it.... sure if i had millions to burn and didn't care about being ripped off... I might as well sprinkle dollar bills on the sidewalk as if it were fairy crack dust....please.

___________________


Yafro Moblog