2006-01-10
Walk the Line
I went out with my friends Dotson and Julia tonight and saw Walk the Line...
I enjoyed the movie which is always a good thing. About the only thing that makes this place bearable are the few people I enjoy spending time with...otherwise i would be totally distraught...thats the thing though... things are only as bad as the people or lack of good people to enhabit your life.

I heard someone committed suicide a couple of buildings down the street... I thought to myself...this place is no picnic, but definetly not where i'd want to die.

People just have to learn to love what they have... and not focus on what is missing, for there can never be pure and total perfection in life all the time. Happiness is very much like hunger, you can't have it all forever or else happiness ceases to exist.

So instead of wishing to be completely fulifilled and happy with life, perhaps i should wish to always find Happiness again.

___________________


Yafro Moblog