2006-01-09
being back
Being here at fort polk...all is as I left it... i hear the rumblings of heavy metal from my roommate and i just put my earphones to drown out the sound... my shins and i hate to say it...my left hip hurts from the run this morning...i haven't run in a month and i feel it. I feel those extra pounds while running as well.

I brought back enough Nori and Miso Soup to last me a month....I might go on a soup, tofu and some salad diet.

I've got 3 cans of Hawaiian Sun...all i could fit in my bag...wish i could have brought more. 2 passion guava and 1 orange passion. I wish i brought Guava Necter...that is my favorite.

I've got tons of pictures and video. I fixed my computer...which is good. It is not all back to normal but I repaired my bad boot sector, so it will at least start now and I can at least back everything up.

I've got a lot of images to work on for my own works.

God I miss hawaii more this time, more than ever... Man i wish I had another week...I wanted to see Of Montreal which performs 17th i believe and 18th.
And I would have gained 20 lbs had i stayed another couple of weeks. Nah actually i stopped gaining wait towards the end and i lost a few pounds by then.

___________________


Yafro Moblog