2005-12-23
flying.... on a jet plane
The day started off really rough... my alarm didn't go off and I missed my first ever formation, which for me is a big deal... I got in a little trouble, not too bad... I was just worried it'd mess up my chance to come home.
I've been really tired lately....I feel like I've been expending a lot of energy lately. I've been working on a lot of these image confections lately... i enjoy doing them.

Anyways I'm leaving tonight and getting home tomorrow.... i'm really exstatic ! This is going to be a really long flight though... it's my fault I chose this suicide flight plan.... i have a crazy layover in houston.

Well I just pray all goes well and I am writing from home, with no problems you know. Here is my latest creation. I call it the DevilMe

___________________


Yafro Moblog