2005-10-23
Back once more
Well I'm back, at Fort Polk that is. It is sure hot here compared to Fort Drum. What a difference in climate.

I am feeling a lot better. I am not as down in the duldrums as I have been, which is good.

I have tomorrow off which I am looking forward to. The one thing that annoyed me when I got back is that my internet is still disconnected when I got back.

Other than that life is beautful. The thought of going home has really picked up my spirits. Even though next week is going to be a tough month, just knowing i have a plane ticket home has made me feel oh, so much more optimistic.

I have been meaning to message a lot of people but with limited email access I have been falling behind. So if you haven't heard from me in a while, you will. Hopefully soon.

___________________


Yafro Moblog