2005-10-21
More Blah less Blah
I walked all the way to the computer lab which is a mile away which isn't far, but consider I just ran 2 miles before that and it is freezing cold up here I could be better.

I am out of shape, for army standards. I more mentally out of shape. I am not that tired, but my mind is telling my body I am tired.

I've felt better. I am kind of stressed and truth be told I haven't had much time to feel and I think deep down it's made me somewhat depressed.

I haven't had really meaningful company in a while and I feel really out of sync.

I am tired of complaining and lately I feel I am not happy with a lot of things.

I saw Perfect Score last night before falling asleep. I work all day, run and have time to make a few calls and then i lay down, pop a movie in and try to get through it without falling asleep. The other night I woke up in the middle of the night with my laptop on me. I was pretty tired. Normally I can always get through a movie.

Well I am going to do it. I am buying a plane ticket home for christmas. Here is hoping nothing goes wrong and they don't cancel my leave.

That is all from the peanut gallery.

___________________


Yafro Moblog