2005-09-06
New Project

I had a dream, a story or both last night and I had most of the plot play out in my dream. It was a really good story idea. I had to write it down this morning when I woke up.

I have a beginning a middle and end.

I don't usually get gift wrapped ideas like this one.

I won't say what it is until I finish it. Usually I get a decent concept idea from a dream, not an entire story.

I already have two characters named Marc and Alexander.

The main thing that a lot of my story lack are a proper ending and goal.

This one has it. So for me, writing it is simply filling in the blanks in to explain the why. I can do that.

I'm excited.

I had a lot of dreams last night. I don't remember my other dreams.

Sometimes I wonder if my dreams are gifts from God, or maybe I have more creative mind then I think and perhaps while in sleep is the only time I really allow that part of me out...Who knows.

I am excited about this idea.

Last night I went out to see Wedding Crashers. It started off a bit slow and seemed long, but it had some really funny scenes that had me in stiches. There was laughing like I haven't done since American Pie or There is Something About Mary.

___________________


Yafro Moblog