2005-09-04
Taste Test
I told Traci I liked her while chatting.

I do like her. She said she likes me too, but we both know about this distance thing. We decided we'd see when I come home for Christmas.

That is quite a long time, and then I go to Afghanistan.

I told her is she meets someone that i'd be happy for her and wouldn't expect her to wait for me or anything like that.

I think it'd be unfair to ask her to wait especially when we just don't each other that well yet.

I don't know. We'll see.

At this point, I am not sure what to do with Forward Miami Girl...Ellen.

It was nice getting all that attention, having someone say they want you.

I don't quite feel it though.

Truth is I never met either girls and gone out on a date.

I feel like I am taking a blind taste test here.

At this point I am getting more lonely as of late.

It doesn't help that I have possibilities dangling over my head.

At this point I don't know what is the right choice here.

___________________


Yafro Moblog