2005-09-06
outside my mind
I've always wondered, to what detail can people fantasize?

Can they imagine more or less?

Can they project an image of them in the skies and feel the wind wipping past their face or cloud condensation dissolve as they dive towards the ground. Can the feel the eurohoria of the drop or a momentary loss of control where they are simply falling without control.

I've been doing these things in my mind for as long as I can remember. Just imagining random shit really. Sometimes to music aids the feeling, sometimes just letting my mind roam...

How kids would do.

How many people really go into randomless daydreaming?

It can be really fun. Don't necessarily focus on the details but allow for them to appear as they come.

It won't change your life or anything like that. Just sometihng fun to do.

What would really be interesting is to experience imagination through someone else mind.

To see what imagination is in their minds.

People might think i am on something, just in that state of mind recently. Mind feels very active rececntly. Good or bad who knows...

___________________


Yafro Moblog