2005-08-31
Uncertain
The girl I kind of like that I met online, Traci, the girl from my past, well she had a dream about me. She told me she had a dream about chosing to be with me over a guy she likes now. She told me it was only a dream, but I am kind of interested.

Ellen the other online girl from Miami. She called me at 2am and woke me up. I talked a little while.

Today later on when we talked, she told me she really likes me in a real sweet and sincere way.

Even when things seem like it is not going anywhere it is still moving.

I don't want to hurt Ellen. I am not sure how I feel about her. Maybe I don't know her well enough.

In the end I haven't met any of these girls in real life so really I don't know if I have chemistry with any of these girls.

I've been just taking a step back and taking it one day at a time. Truth is, it doesn't seem to be working. Not really seeing either of these girls almost makes anything really happening seem almost impossible.

I was going to Miami to see this girl, while at the same time I want to buy a video camera and start my journey into video.

I have a choice of what to spend that small amount of money on...hmm. I am uncertain yet what I want to do here.

___________________


Yafro Moblog