2005-08-22
silly ideas
Hasn't been a good start to the week so far.

Other than that, all is great.

It started storming today out of the blue. There was lightning and rain which seemed like it came from nowhere.

I have been having problems with my DVD burning setup lately. I am troubleshooting it now, but I hope this isn't a sign of more problems to come.

I just saw the preview to the upcoming movie which might be a straight to DVD release of Final Fantasy 7 :Advent of Children.

It looks awesome. I am a huge FFVI fan. It looks way better than that crappy attempt at a movie they attempted before.

I also saw the Trailer for The Legend of Zorro. I really liked the first movie, and this one looks pretty good.

My friend and I are dorks, we've been talking about thundercats and if we were making a movie what we'd have in it.

I know, I feel like such a geek, but I do still love some of the things from my childhood.

There have been attempts to put this onscreen, yet there hasn't been much luck.

We started talking about casting.

Lion-O: Tom Welling from Smallville

Panthro- My friend wants Djimon Hounso but I want Wesley Snipes

Tygra- Cilian Murphy, but I prefer Scott Speedman

Jaga- Liam Neeson

Cheetara- Jessica Biel, I prefer Jessica Alba

Wily Kit- Jenna Malone

Wily Kat- Elijah Woods

Snarf- Ethan Phillips

Mumm-RA- I thought Jeremy Irons would make a good Mumm-ra. My friend doesn't like the idea.

God I feel so lame now. My friend and I are dorks thinking of ficticious movie Ideals based on childhood dreams.

Who cares though.

It is kind of fun thinking of what you'd do, if you could make your own movie.

___________________


Yafro Moblog