2005-08-20
Love online style
I met two girls online that seem like girls I could like.

Both found me oddly enough. Ellen is the one who seems overly attracted to me She is a nice person though, despite how forward she can be.

Then there is this other girl, her name is Traci. She found me, because her mom was my mom's best friends and she mentioned me to her daughter. Traci and I played together as toddlers though I have no recollection of this. Traci looked me up on myspace.

We chat and send each other messages. we have so much in common, maybe a lot more than Ellen and I do.

She seems like she is a really nice girl with a good heart. I think that is really attractive because it seems so rare nowadays.

I am not sure really what I want. I do know that I really want to get to know Traci better at this point. Traci and I seem to share a lot in common and just chatting with her, I do feel more drawn to her. I have not ever said anything to Traci about being interested. Hell she hasn't even met me since we've been in diapers.

I am not sure, I don't want to mess things up yet with falling in love or falling in infatuation. I am taking it all one day at a time and seeing where it all leads to.

___________________


Yafro Moblog