2005-08-10
a diary for all seasons
Different diaries for different functions.

I was reading over some old entries. It has been a while and there have been many entries.

It is odd, but I always tend to stop at the Viva portions. Seeing how I am facing possibiities of relationships I thought it best to look back at that train wreck portion of my life.

I was so blndly in love and I became such a victim of things just not working out and being crushed by the moment.

It was a difficult time in my life and so many of the frustrations of those days just seemed to build up at that point in my life.

I made out ok though and I think I am better overall for it. Granted it really hurt at the time, i wouldn't change a thing.

Like I was saying diaryland means something a lot different from what it used to.

I still have a few readers I read here, but many of my friends I have made here have moved on. Only a few remain. I'd say only 2 or 3 people I really read here that still update. I think only those still writing are still reading my diaryland account.

I decided that I would stick it out here though. Diaryland will be the place I write what I can no write anywhere else. It really won't be about holding back. It will continue what I intended it to be. It is the only diary that I never and still never give to. It is me raw.

My second journal is Live Journal. a lot of people moved and I moved too because I wanted to keep up. It probably is the most expendable and redundant diary. If anything I usually copy what I write here than I don't care about people knowing and write it there.

Finally my newest addition. Myspace. Myspace will be the journals for my real life friends. That will be the address i give out. That will more or less tell everyone i know how i am doing, yet no have all the detail. It is good because there are so many people I know that I wonder, would be interested in what is going on here in my little old life.

So complicated really. i am thinking of getting rid of LJ soon and going back to 2.

___________________


Yafro Moblog