2005-08-07
Rainy Sunday
I watched the Machinist last night and I have to say, seeing Christian Bale, that emaciated made me very sick. If I was directing that movie, I don't know how comfortable seeing my star that way.

He made Calista Flockhart look like Kirstie Alley in Fat Actress.

The first half of the movie all I could notice was how skinny Bale was. Then i thought, how the hell did he get that small. I had to look it up and read that he would only eat an apple and a coffee a day to lose all that weight.

In the end, it was a good movie. It was very Hitchcock-esque.

I was raining and storming today.

I have spent most of time listening to music today when I was in my room.

I have been listening to a lot of Keane lately. Their sound has just wrapped itself around my ear.

I made some Chicken Teriyaki tonight and Veggie Spring Rolls.

This thing with this girl is developing, yet it is still hard, I feel kind of crowded. She calls a lot and I kind of need some down time, yet this is something I just have to work through. She sent me a naked picture and asked me what I thought. It kind of made me uncomfortable and i am not that expressive when it comes to that.

___________________


Yafro Moblog