2005-08-03
I'm living with the man posing as Satan's right hand man
I went out to my coworkers house last night for his birthday. He turned 30.

It was nice, though I was really tired. I am really burnt out.

I just found I have to work on Saturday. Which sucks because I am the only one working in my section. I have been working the most and I feel the hardest so you can understand my frustration.

As tired as I am though, I wouldn't mind some time off.

In this last month I have 3 days off, and that includes weekends. I am just a little tired.

Plus my roommate is increasingly driving me crazy. I don't know how much more of his recent I love Satan music I can listen to.

I am no God freak, but he has this monotone reading from the book of Satan that he is playing on his stereo.

I asked him to turn it off while I was trying to sleep last night at 11pm.

I have never seen such a weak person who is starving for attention and wanting to be noticed or wanting to be so original. I kind of think I wouldn't be as bothered if he seriously was into Hitler and Satan, if it wasn't all false and he wasn't just trying to project this image.

You know when people aren't a certain way and are just trying to pose as something to be liked or in this case I am just weirded out.

Why did they have to stick me here.

I have been burnt out at work and I kind of hate that the one place I come to rest has to be here with this freak. Lately it has been kind of like 24 hours of hell.

Maybe my roommate can put in a good word for me with the man downstairs, since he and the Red guy are like this.

I don't know what would be worse living with a 24 hour "God is Great all the time" roommate or a 24 hour "Satan all the time" roommate.

Can't I live in a Religion Free Zone?

On top of being tired, my body is killing me. We have been running a lot and yesterday we did only Ab excercises for an hour and my abs are killing me.

I would say that at least I have to weekend to look forward to, but then again I don't have that either.

___________________


Yafro Moblog