2005-08-01
hate roomate
I have mentioned this many times on my blog, but boy do i hate my roommate. I have to listen to him ramble in his drunkeness about how terrible his life is and how God has scorned him and how now he only believes in Satan.
Normally I am all for people belieiving in whatever they like, but have to listen to someone who has no basis to hate life complain with no basis and then force me to listen to how they love satan. Please.

What is it with people now a days.

Another thing that annoyed me today was while going out to see movies I have noticed this more and more. People bringing their babies to movies and letting them cry the whole movie.

When I was younger people would get their child and either take them to the back or out of the theatre. Now a days people keep their screaming children throughout the whole movie.

I love children, but when I bought my ticket I don't remember paying to babysit as well.

I just don't know where common courtesy has gone to.

___________________


Yafro Moblog