2005-07-09
Leave is at it's end
I watched some really good movies recently and it has got me inspired to want to write me old story ideas. I've got a few going through my mind.

I had an idea of buying a notebook for each story idea and writing in them whenever I get inspired to write about one idea. That way if I want to run away from one story I can continue writing about the other.

Not sure if that is a good idea.

Might get me to write.

i watched Levity, Lilies and Employee of the Month.

Levity was by far the best movie in that group.

I have to say that Billy Bob Thorton often provides for an interesting and surprising performance.

Morgan Freeman always delivers a very sound and earnest performance. He seems like he'd be such a great person to talk with in person.

Lilies was a very interesting film about love, murder, revenge and remorse.

Employee of the Month was a fun film. It is funny but something in that film reminded me of Wild Things. Plus Matt Dillon was in both those films.

I found the over amount of plot twist the most amusing.

I enjoyed myself last night.

I dread the return of my roommate. He's been gone for 2 weeks.

My leave has come to an end and all I have are 2 days before thingy get crazy and I return to work.

I will be going out into the field for a god knows how long, in a few weeks.

I wanted to comment on something interesting I've noticed about many blogs.

I've found that a lot of girls in particular are using there blogs as food journals.

___________________


Yafro Moblog