2005-06-21
disrespected
God, I had another rough day with my coworkers.

I have to wonder sometimes. Is it me? Do I expect too much from people. Is common decency and consideration too much to ask from people some time?

My coworkers just ditched out of work as normal and we have an event to plan for to cover. They are video i am still photography and yes we do things differently.

We are one office and have to work together.

My coworkers leave work before we plan anything and even if they are doing something different it would help to know so I can plan on doing something.

The word when working in an office is communication.

THe digging out part really didn't bother me as much, it was when I went to look for them that they started telling all these lies. They looked me in the eye and told me bullshit stories that a retarded person wouldn't believe.

I was thinking tonight and my major problem is the lack of respect from my coworkers who I have regarded as friend.

It is respect and I believe honesty and trust are something that are built on respect.

I am just very dissapointed.

___________________


Yafro Moblog