2005-06-12
dressed up for Wallmart
I had a nice and busy weekend. I rented a car again and my friend and I drove up to Alexandria. We saw the Longest Yard and today I saw Mr. & Mrs. Smith.

I had fun as always. Things seem so much better now that I am getting out of Leesville. Especially since Titty bars isn't really my scene.

Today I went to Wallmart and I saw these two girls spritzing there hair and doing there makeup right before going into Wallmart.

My first thought is, "This Is Wallmart!" "Who are they getting all done up for, here?"

People are funny.

Well I feel like I have been spending an obscene amount of money lately, which isn't good.

I think the good thing about not havinga girlfriend is that I can buy myself a lot of junk. Things I really don't need. It does get old though.

I've been listening to a lot of new music as of late.

And of course I have been on my DVD watching and buying Spree.

This morning I went and checked out some celebrity blogs like Moby and Wil Wheaton.

Why aren't there more interesting celebrity blogs out there. I wish I could read some anonymous blog that actually belonged to a celeb.

___________________


Yafro Moblog