2005-06-14
Attack of the Killer Squirrels
I had another crazy dream last night.

Lately my dreams have been so out there and have left such impressions on me when I wake up.

I dreamt I was out in a forest with a castle. I dreamt I was able to fly as well. Any ways I was trying to cheer this girl out by taking her out into the balcony and showing
her that I could fly. I floated off the balcony. The thing with my flying though is that at times I would lose total control and others I'd float perfectly, wherever I needed to go.

So then here comes the weird part. Squirrels come out of the forest in the hundreds and start throwing acorns at me as well as trying to bite me.

I then begin to float back onto the ground.

I abruptly wake up when a squirrel jumps on me and bites, then wam! I'm up.

I am not really sure what is prompting all these dreams.

I feel a lot better today. Yesterday I simply couldn't function. I felt so tired, probably because I really never dreamt the other night.

___________________


Yafro Moblog