2005-04-14
dark angel
I've been on a Dark Angel-athon this past week. Since I got Season 1 on DVD, I have been watch 3 to 4 episodes a night which is a lot of time to devote to a show.

It's weird but the character that Jessica Alba plays on the show, really reminds me of Viva.

I haven't mentioned her in a while and well I don't know why but I've been thinking about her lately. Sometimes I think she's the reason I'm here.

My broken heart led me to a lot of drastic things and I went through with choices I would not have gone through with had things not turned out as they did.

I have no desire to get back with Viva, besides she's hundreds of miles away.

I do miss some of the moments we had together.

I miss being in love, is what it is.

Well it is late and I should go to bed now.

Night diaryland.

___________________


Yafro Moblog