2005-04-14
party monster
I don't think I will ever look at Seth Green the same way. I just watched Party Monster. For some reason watching that movie, I kept thinking of Michael Jackson whenever I saw Mackauly Culkin in the movie. I kept wondering, " I wonder what Michael Jackson thought about Mackualy playing bi-drag-crazy-club kid?"

Seth Green does ultra fem really well. I have to think either part of him is like that or he is a really good actor and masks all that real well.

I didn't think it was that great of a movie. The performances of the actors playing the parts seemed to pretty much overshadow the weak plot.

I had a nutrition class. I had a nutritionist say that the army weight program has problems properly identifying overweight people. She told me that I shouldn't even be on it. She only reinforced my belief that the tape test fails to properly access by true body fat. She said that the pool or this electrical test would likely show I was way under my max body fat percentage. But until they change it, I have to suffer being called fat and suffer all the punishments that come with this label. It sucks that the tape says i'm 22 percent and the water would likely say i'm 18 or 19 percents. Big difference don't you think. I am no stick boy but I am not fat.

Oh well.

___________________


Yafro Moblog