2005-03-31
The golden PSP
I have been so busy latetly.

I had a really tiring past couple of days.

My roommate is really bugging the hell out of me.

He smokes in the room and he keeps saying he's going to quit but he doesn't. Talk is cheap.

I do everything in terms of cleaning the room up and it bugs me.

Plus he has been having these fights on the phone and he is yelling and swearing loudly in the room late at night when I am trying to sleep.

He'll come into the room yelling on the phone.

Well enough of that. I saw a really funny episode of South Park last night. It had a Kenny playing the Keanu Savior type of hero for Heaven in a Last Star Fighter type scenario where God creates a game on PSP to find Heaven's savior. And it also had a Terry Schiavo tie in.

It was a hilarious episode.

___________________


Yafro Moblog