2005-02-13
feeling refreshed
Well it was a very restful weekend.
slept a lot. Boy did I sleep. I was kind of tired this weekend. Physically all the basketball, marches, constant running, and just everything sort of took its toll on me.

I had a very relaxing weekend. I think it is what I needed.

I feel much better heading into the week.

Spent part of the day cleaning. Cleaned the bathroom. MAde a few DVD backups and listened to some music.

Speaking of music, the Grammy's are tonight.

10 musical groups or artists you probably wouldn't see or hear on the Grammy's but I think should be there:

1. Arcade Fire
2. Snow Patrol
3. Phoenix
4. West Indian Girl
5. Athlete
6. Shins
7. Killers
8. Ambulance LTD
9. Rilo Kiley
10. Nellie Mckay

All are new artist I've been listening a lot to this year.

___________________


Yafro Moblog