2005-02-10
Starburst and Enzyte
Well I made it through the March ok. My feet made it ok. No heart problems today. Still watching that. I think and hope it was a one time thing.

With the superbowl gone by, I really didn't see any commercials that really grabbed me.

I got to thinking there are two commercials that I just love to watch. I am not sure why but they make me smile. There are those Enzyte commercials with the actor who plays Bob. Enzyte is some kind of natural male enhancements. I just love that guys creepy smile. It's a weird like. I particularly like their Christmas party commercials with all the office girls gossiping about... you know (Santa's big package) Like I said it's a weird enjoyment to watch those commercials. I see it so often too.

The other one is the Starburst commercial where the young teen boy makes a starburst statue of this girl he has an eerie crush on. And he goes on to make a starburst statue of her and proceeds to make out with it while eating it in front of her. It is just weird and uncomfortably enjoyable. I guess I enjoy the psycho-ness of it.

Maybe it's me, i just get my jollies from weird things sometimes.

___________________


Yafro Moblog