2005-02-09
Chest Pain and just pains
Well it's been kind of a rough week. Truth is, I haven't been in the mood to write in my diary because I have been feeling so out of it.

My day had a bit of a scare. While running 4 miles today I had some irregular heart beats and my chest was pounding hard and there was some pain in my heart. It sucked because I kept getting pushed to run. I didn't want to run any faster because It made my heart hurt more. I could physically make myself run faster but not without making my heart beat harder.

I feel fine though. I don't know what set this pain off but mid way while running it went away and I was able to sprint again.

I had a basketball game. I didn't get into the game until 9 seconds left and all that I was able to do was run down the court and the game was over. How fun that was.

I only got in out of pity. I got, oh we haven't even played you tonight, so why don't you jump in there. It was lame.

I haven't ever played long enough to even be bad or throw a ball away.

Rough week. Hopefully things pick up soon.

Oh I have an 8 mile ruck march tomorrow, ooh I can't wait, not!

This is turning into one of those weeks.

___________________


Yafro Moblog