2004-05-23
Hello from Fort Meade
Well Hello from AIT,

I'm currently at Fort Meade, Maryland.

Well it's been a journey up to this point. We have access to computers here at AIT, so I hope when time allows that I can maintain a semi regular diary while i'm here. I here the Journalism school is one of the hardest. It has a lot of homework, so that will have to come first.

When I really have time I want to share my accounts of Basic Training at Fort Jackson.

I'll will try and catch up on everyone's diary as well. BTW, since I am not using my own computer if everyone with locked diaries on my list could email me there login and passwords to my email, i'd appreciate it so i can read you all again.

Otherwise take care everyone and hope to talk to you all soon.

___________________


Yafro Moblog