2004-03-10
Not So fast there sonny
Well I had to write to let everyone know what's happened so far. Well turns out I can't ship out today.

Why you ask? Well unfortunetly living at home and eating a lot of food + plus the stress of just being here= me gaining 10 pounds and adding 2 inches to my waste.

Last week when I was measured I was half an inch under the limit and I was 12 pounds lighter.

So what does this mean?

Well I didn't go down to MEPS (the place theyd take your weight. My recuiter weighed and measured me at their office at 5:00am this morning only to find that my waste line is far from being passable. It has to be under. I had to suck in so much just to loose one inch. Now I need to loose .5 inches off my waste by tomorrow. Otherwise I get discharged and that would most definetly suck. Seeing how I have no other job and would be stuck with my parents and I know I wouldn't hear the end of it from them. So the plan is to go to this body wrap place called Suddenly slimmer and do this body wrap thing. It supposedly can take off 6-20 inches off your waste line. If it can do it along with whatever I can do, then we are back in business. If not then well, there will be more exiles coming.

God so much drama. Can't life be easy and simple for once.

I better go running or something now cause it's too early to call them.

___________________


Yafro Moblog