2004-02-26
Winding down
Well It was storming today and I was still sick and trying to move things in the rain. Eehhh! Well on top of that my stepmom was lecturing me and my father continues to ignore me. Tell me again why am I moving in with my parents for 2 weeks. I don't know if I can take 2 weeks of that.

AHH!!!

Well my internet connection is supposed to go out on Friday. Not sure if that happens at 12:00 am or later on. If it is well this is the last entry from my apartment.

I don't know if I will be writing as much while there. I will write for sure, just not sure as much as I'd like. So I guess you could say Exiles will be winding down some from here on.

On the side I also changed my broken fan in my computer and replaced it with this really nice Blue Light fan. I posted a pic of it and my computer on my Yafroo page.

Looking through peoples Yafroo pages, I sort of have come to realize there are a lot of exhibitionists on that site. I came across a lot of people that had nude Yafroo pages. I don't think I'd ever do that. I thought some of the peoples comments were most interesting. I thought the funniest were comments by many women to the guy with a full monty shot. He had average hair length frontal area. Most of the girls wrote, shave it off.

Are girls really into shaved male genitalia? I know a lot of guys are into shaved girls but I never thought that girls might also be into that. It seemed to set off a huge amount of discussion on that site.

The thing I didn't like were a lot of girls commenting, that's kind of small. I guess that is what you subject yourself to if you post a full monty shot.

I had some really odd commentors on my Yafro page. Not sure what the guys problem were.

Anyways I am tired but am debating whether or not to head to Volcano's to see a show featuring Linus, Port Guyana, and this other group.

Better get ready now that I mention it.

___________________


Yafro Moblog