2004-02-25
fever continued
Well this fever isn't letting up much. It doesn't help that I'm not resting but instead, trying to move. I will be happy when this is all over with.

Well I think this will be my final night here at my apartment. We'll see. I don't want to stay at my parents.

Well not much to report today. Just moving and making my fever worse.

I went down to Jamba Juice hoping an Orange Dream Machine would make me feel better along with some medicine. My fever at least has gone down.

I wanted to go out to Volcano's tomorrow and see some bands play. Not sure I will, it depends how I feel I guess.

Right now I'm listening to Eddie Murphy's classic, "Party All the Time" featuring Rick James, BITCH! I also watched the Chappelle Show tonight. I love that show!

___________________


Yafro Moblog