2004-02-24
one bad turn deserves another
Well I am still moving out. God I hate moving. It's really such a production. I am moving by myself which is good and bad. Good to have pressure of someone there having to tell them do this or that. It's bad cause sometimes it's good to have help.

It's been a rough few days. As mentioned before my father is pissed off and his last two emails has him cussing me out. I at least respect him not to respond and take the high road.

On top of it I am sick. Moving when you have the flu may be one of the suckier things in my life. Plus I have gotten locked outside my building without my keys and my car battery died.

Wow the party never stops in my life. Luck arose though out of some of the bad things that happened. My resident manager was there and let me back in and luckily my apartment door was unlocked. And for my car I was able to get a jump from my uncle.

Well it's back to work. I just ate lunch and now I have to load my car with things to take to the dump.

Wow this is the last couple of days in my apartment. I am kind of sad about that. I've only been here a year. Before that I was in a studio for 6 months. Lots of moving in my life.

I don't know if it's because i'm sick or tired, I am pretty depressed. NOt about leaving just about life in general. I hate when I feel this way. I am so much happier when I am happy I guess you could say.

Well thats it for now....

___________________


Yafro Moblog