2004-02-24
Chagai for when you're sick
Well I took some Strawberry Nyquil. I slept for a few hours and stopped my moving activities. I hope I feel better tomorrow. I will just have to try to make up for what I didn't do today tomorrow. I just hope I feel better.

My fever seems to have at least gone away. My throat is still killing me. At least I don't have to talk to anyone.

I am still kind of depressed.

I watched American Idol tonight. I woke up right about the time it started. It was actually really good. There were a few people that were average but I thought it was pretty entertaining. Listening to the many people do Whitney Houston's old songs, I have to say, she really does have awesome songs, and no one really ever sings it like her. I don't know anyone who will ever sing like Whitney.

Does anyone have something funny out there that they can share with me? I need to laugh. My spirits are low, maybe because I am sick, but mostly because my situation with my father is still bothering me. The problem is the only way for this to be resolved is for me to take it in the ass, not literally, but you know what I mean. THat would be sick.

I just don't want to compromise anymore. I feel it's time he be an adult and not some over dramatic drama queen.

Onto something different. Since I wasn't feeling well I made some Chagai. It's what I used to eat when I was sick.

___________________


Yafro Moblog