2004-02-23
Rough Transitions
Ok well I should be packing right now. I have been doing heavy duty packing these last days.

My father is driving me crazy!!! Actually he and my stepmother are going to drive me crazy. I don't know, I just don't want to deal with them. They bring such much drama to my lives. I guess I am in no mood for nitpicking while I'm trying to get ready to leave. It only makes me want to avoid them more. I mean I have to move most of my things by tomorrow even though my rent allows me to stay to the end of the month. I am not doing this for me but for my father.

Plus those extra days I have to spend at their house till the 10th. You know I haven't felt this upset in a while. You know when you get really upset and you feel you are on verge of a breakdown. It always amazes how closesly they can bring to this feeling.

I just needed to get all that off my chest, though I don't feel any better. You know I realloy want to tell of my father but I know that would be a bad idea. Not yell at him I want to tell him to stop being such a child right now and getting upset at such little things. He can try being nice for once, and stop policing me on every little thing.

___________________


Yafro Moblog