2004-02-08
House of Sand and Fog
Warning if you haven't seen House of Sand and Fog and don't want it to be ruined for you don't read this entry...

I was watching house of sand and fog tonight... man what a heavy movie. I swear I felt like committing suicide too after that...nah, not really but jeez can a movie end on any more of a down note.

Talk about a pro taking your life movie... It was different in the sense that everyone choose the easy way out. Instead of facing the truth and dealing, everyone took the easy way out. I felt there was a message that was supposed to come across but I wasn't quite sure what it was.

I didn't like or hate the movie. It was interesting and kept my attention. There were times I really disliked the Ben Kingsley character and times I sympothized.

Overall it was interesting I guess...

___________________


Yafro Moblog