2004-01-29
stop the spinning
I never mentioned what I did this past weekend. I went bowling on Saturday. It's odd, bowling seems all the rage lately. It was nearly impossible to find anywhere that wasn't busy and had a wait for a lane. There weren't even leagues at most places to compete with. I bowled a 34 the first game... I know "Ouch!", and was last place. My second game I got the high score of 178, eratic is the best description of my game. Maybe I just needed to warm up...hehe.

Of course I was showfur. I think it's odd that among certain groups of friends I am the only one with a car and the only one that can drive.

Of course then there really is no one else to offer to drive. I picked up 4 people all over this island.

I don't like driving because my brake pads are ready to be changed and it's making this noise to tell me that it's ready.

I don't know if I need to be worried about this but recently I have been feeling a very slight amount of Chest pain. There was a moment that my entire equilibrium seemed to go out and I felt this sense of unbalance all around my body. I wasn't about to pass out but I just felt really dizzy.

I really don't want to see a Dr. about this because I know I should check it out. I am going to see by Monday how I feel. It felt like I was spinning around and that moment where you stop and your body's balance catches up with you... well that is how I felt for about 10 seconds.

Anyways I am hungry... I am going to make something to eat.

___________________


Yafro Moblog