2004-01-21
Superboy
Talk about a throwback from the past. I found this picture, I am not sure if any of you saw this or was aware of this shows existance. I think this show was out in the late 80's. It was called "Superboy." It was uuber cheesy and probably had the most laughable plot and special effects.

I remember I used watch it though and actually deriving some pleasure from watching that.

It made me laugh when I found this picture a while back.

God, a show like this would never make it on the air now...not that there are quality shows now.

I guess I will always have a place for cheesy Sci-fi shows.

Lately I have been listening to a lot of music from groups with Hawaii ties. There is this other group that is pretty good. They are called Chandelle.

Check out there site

___________________


Yafro Moblog