2004-01-21
Kneel before Zod!
Kneel before Zod!

I love saying that... of course I am making reference to Superman 2. The best Superman of them all.

How do you like a young Terence Stamp with that manly chest fur going on... almost a mini Ausin Powers chest fur thing going.

Well I had a very long night at work. I will be happy when my hours decrease some.

I came across a story I read which really disturbs me. I was reading about the increase of suicides in the military and how it has risen dramatically. The largest increases appear to be within the Marines... I guess it's lucky I didn't sign up for that. I can't imagine getting to that point where I'd kill myself while in service... but I wonder did the people that committed suicide, say that same thing to themselves before they left?

It's higher than the national average and particularly for troops in Iraq.

Sometimes there are stories like that which brings me to the ground and I realize the risks and gamble I am really taking.

I don't think I will crack, I can't imagine cracking and being broken, but it's something I don't think I'd ever be able to imagine or forsee.

___________________


Yafro Moblog