2004-01-23
Brown teeth and itchy vaginas
WARNING! If you are easily offended by unitelligent meandering about the female Vagina do not read on...

God if I have to handle another box of Summers eve or Gynalotromin (sp?)I am going to scream. We had alot of that and toothpaste to fill. I spent a lot of time filling up pharmacy things in the store today. Our store has so many feminine hygeniene products, you'd think there was an epidemic of itchy and bad smelling vaginas. It would give the Vagina Monologues a whole new spin. We had a lot of feminine hygene prodoucts and teeth that are in need of whitening. There are so many types of whitening toothpases. Apparently there are a lot of people with brown teeth and itchy vaginas...ew!

Out of curiousity while I was filling it up I read a few boxes as I was filling. Let me just say, after reading these boxes, I am scared of Vaginas. There would be things like... "for itchy and burning sensation" I am such a boy when it comes to pussy. I started to think, God I hope I never put my mouth on something that needs one of these products. You don't want to eat something that is burning or itchy. Sex is so dirty when you think about it. I think if we would think about it instead of going with our natural instincts we might be grossed out. I guess I shouldn't go into the unhygenic nature of anal sex... maybe I'll save that very special exiles entry for another time, hehe.

I don't know, i'm immature about things sometimes and just get these strange thoughts. Perhaps it's my over active brain.

___________________


Yafro Moblog