2004-01-16
3 ring circus
People are nuts sometimes. Those people that gathered at the Michael Jackson case are ridiculous.

The truth is, the accusations true or not are pretty serious. People can send there support but making this almost into a three ring circus doesn't seem very fair for the boy.

He may or may not be lying, that is what the trial is for. I just believe in some sense of seriousness brought to everything in fairness to the boy as well.

It's funny the media in the beginning were somewhat walking on eggshells at first saying that they can't forget about the boy and need to be respectful of him as well... well looks like once they got in the door and waited a while that it's ok to do so.

It doesn't matter if Michael is guilty or not it seems at this point. People are just watching now to see what happens or what he does next...none of it though will relate to the case, mostly all of it will draw your attention to all the hype.

You know I am not saying this as a threat, this is more like a premonition, but I don't know why, but i have this feeling that someone is going to take this issue to seriously and is going to try to make an attempt on Michael's life. For example when he stood on the car, I couldn't help but feel he was opening himself up to a snipper attack. I think the world in general has me kind of always expecting these movie like plot twists. I could see this person who has some sort of issue with child molestation truly believing Michael was guilty and projecting their hate towards him and seeing the manner which he treats the whole subject and being pushed to the edge. So far that he decides to make an attempt on his life.

Well I hope that doesn't happen, I guess though, if life were a movie that is what contrived plot twist that I'd expect.

I guess I need to stop watching so much TV and movies.

___________________


Yafro Moblog