2004-01-16
nothing wrong
I just wanted to say that regarding my earlier entries about people having live journal, that I have no problem with that, and that it's perfectly fine. I just don't think I would have two, because I'd feel weird, either writing the same things in two places, or writing one thing in one place and writing something in the other. It seems like a lot of work, but if the person wants to put that effort in keeping two, then that is totally cool and really not a big deal. I was wondering though, if it was peoples way of growing tired of there diaryland diary and slowly moving on to something else.

I concede I could grow tired of writing in here and stop. It seems difficult to write in here as much as I'd like, since I have been more occupied with other things. And there are days now I won't write because I just don't have much to say. It occurs more frequently lately but I still find things to write about.

I just wanted to clear that up so peopel didn't think I was being critical of people with more than one diary.

___________________


Yafro Moblog