2004-01-16
the future diary
Ever wonder if you'll be doing this diary of your 10 years from now, or how about 2 or 3 years from now?

It seems like everyone and there mother has a live journal diary.

I know actually 4 people with a diaryland and live journal or another type of journal.

I have become so used to diaryland though, I can't ever imagine leaving it behind.

Granted I may stop my diary one day, but I think unless diaryland changes for the worst, I'd stay with them.

I wouldn't ever have two diaries since I am so indecisive. I'd never know what to write for this diary and what to write for the other.

I am still up in the air as to what to do with my diary when I am away since i won't really be able to write or update. I was thinking of locking it while I was away and unlocking when I returned.

Who knows though, I might not even return. Who's to say where I'll be months from now.

___________________


Yafro Moblog