2003-11-22
On the move again
My parents told me they'd like me to move into this place my Grandparents are getting next month. They live in Las Vegas and it will be 3 or so months till they get here.

I really wasn't expecting to move so soon. It sort of has touched my nerve of actually leaving and taking some of my first steps towards this new life. I seem to move every year or half a year these last 3 years. It's been kind of rough.

On a side note, I had a really disturbing dream. I dreamt I was being attacked by Chuckie from Child's play. I really don't know where that came from. THe thing was I also had a child who in the end he was able to possess by touching it. I woke up after that cause my alarm woke me up. I hate that. I hate when a conclusion is coming something wakes you up out of your ethereal state.

___________________


Yafro Moblog