2003-10-14
blah
It was a looong day or rather night at work.

I didn't get to finish watching Matrix so I will probably do that while eating dinner. I was thinking, Matrix 1 seemed a lot better when I thought there was only going to be one movie. It sort of correlates with the whole, less is more thing. Now that there is more, it sort of lessons the meaning of the first. Sort of holds true with the second star wars prequels. It just seems to weaken the originals because most times it's trying to outdo the original phenomenon.

Not having money and working a hell of a lot just sucks. It's like all that work goes simply to surviving. I want to have fun and live...which requires money. Ah, what we take for granted as children. Life does blow sometimes. Why couldn't I been born a Hilton Sister or some obscenly wealthy person from birth. Money is the most amazing thing, it can totally change the way your life is lived. If I had to sell my soul for a life like that I might actually be tempted. I might not do that but I'd be definetly tempted.

I guess the saying goes you have to be happy with what you got.

___________________


Yafro Moblog