2003-09-23
New Idea
I was thinking just now, a very cool idea for a story could be about a boy and a girl who jump between media realities. It's basically a story about two people who get trapped in the world of fiction, which spans into numerous genres, be it the Bible, to comic books (i.e Marvel, DC, or even Charlie Brown), to the story line of a music video. It sort of has a Quantum Leap or even Sliders type thing where the two jump from fiction to fiction. I like the idea of using all of pop culture as apart of the canvas of the stories that would develop. It's a dream and if I ever write it, I think it's mostly for an audience of one, me.

In some ways though I want their interactions in the world of whatever media to change it once they leave it.

Well that's just me going off on a tangent again.

___________________


Yafro Moblog