2003-09-23
Hillary Duff
Ever notice that Hillary Duff looks a lot of like a young Jenna Jameson. And the Olsen Twins seem like the young Hilton sisters. God, you know maybe what I'm missing in my life is a hot twin sister or brother. Well that... and a Kajillion dollars already availble to start my multinational conglomerate to make more mad money!

Just thinking of Hillary Duff right now makes me think of the time my coworker asked me if I wanted to see Lizzy Mcguire with him and his daughter. He told me i should see that movie, that it was good. It makes me laugh just thinking about it. I wouldn't be caught dead in a movie theatre watching that.

Saturday when I went to see Underworld, I heard the people ordering to see this awfully bad movie. Not to be judgemental, well yes I mean to be judgemental, I thought, these are the people that go to see these awful movies, how can they bring themselves to do it. At the very least some movies are just better left to rentals, at least that way you can stop the tape if it totally reaks.

Perhaps I'm just a movie viewing snob, hehe.

___________________


Yafro Moblog