2003-09-19
i must have ate something
I had a dream tonight, well rather many dreams and they were all over the place. Everywhere from a drum beat performance, to me giving advice to a balding Japanese man to do away with a combover type haircut and to just chop it all off.

I also had another dream filled with Japanese people who were wearing masks who were supposed to look like celebrities but were not, they were all Japanese tourist. What was funny is that it was like a Japanese game show where the Japanese people were only allowed to show you the top of their heads and that is all you got so you could guess whether or not they were the celebrities.

I also had a dream I saw a man riding on a huge Elephant who was being followed by Gene Wilder on a Giant big wheel bike.

Viva was in my dream but that part is kind of sketchy.

Weird huh, my mind was everywhere, must have been something I ate.

___________________


Yafro Moblog